GRiSO ghetto
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

12425 - Established June, 2013 - all GRiSO, all the time...

HomeRegisterLog in

Another Noob from Orlando ...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
jeremyb
Grignapoco
Grignapoco
jeremyb

Another Noob from Orlando ... Empty
PostSubject: Another Noob from Orlando ...   Another Noob from Orlando ... Icon_minitime1Sat Jan 04, 2014 5:24 pm

Hello - another Guzzi Noob here.
I've spend '20 year abaft the Blue and White Roundel', then a few years on Ducati's, before getting my first Guzzi. A 2008 GRiSO 1100.
I'm kinda hoping it combines the ruggedness of the BMW with the flair of a Ducati. And not the other way around !!!

(that's loosely attributed to George Bernard Shaw, who was accosted by an Actress. She declared "we should have a child: with my looks and your brains, it would be well gifted".
His response: " Yes Madam, but what if the poor creature should get my looks, and your brains ?".

Jeremy
Back to top Go down
Steak
Godfather
Steak

PostSubject: Re: Another Noob from Orlando ...   Another Noob from Orlando ... Icon_minitime1Sat Jan 04, 2014 9:52 pm

Welcome to the ghetto JB.

The GRiSO could disappoint you, or thrill you. It's not for everyone, but maybe you'll be one of the lucky ones...

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

2012 MOTO GUZZI GRiSO 1200SE

2013 MOTO GUZZI STELVIO 1200NTX - Orange Blossom Special
Back to top Go down
https://www.grisoghetto.com
Grisonut
GRiSO
GRiSO
Grisonut

PostSubject: Re: Another Noob from Orlando ...   Another Noob from Orlando ... Icon_minitime1Sun Jan 05, 2014 5:34 am

From Orlando eh?
Is yours red?
A friend of mine keep seeing a red one in the Maitland/Winter Park area...
There's a ride next Saturday with some friends of mine, care to join us?
Anyway, welcome to the Nut House.
Back to top Go down