GRiSO ghetto
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

12425 - Established June, 2013 - all GRiSO, all the time...

HomeRegisterLog in

Another one in OZ

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Scot p
Grignapoco
Grignapoco
Scot p

Another one in OZ Empty
PostSubject: Another one in OZ   Another one in OZ Icon_minitime1Thu Jan 23, 2014 1:57 pm

Hi Ghetto dwellers,
for our US friends that like our quaint ozzie town names im from "Yarrawarrah" its in the south of Sydney...

Quick intro, I have been floating about the other general guzzi forums for a couple of years, and the Aprilia forum for about 12 years, hmmm thinking about it was also on the le-mans forum for a while  I love you 

I ride on a white 2010 8v at the moment, traded my GSXR1000 in for it , only problem was the bike was in Adelaide I live in Sydney so 3 days 2800k's later and a bike swap in the middle I was back home with my new toy, had it 2 years now, still loving it...

mods, well not a whole lot, Dart flyscreen, Pilot power 3's , oh and new CARC, swingarm, rocker cover, oil cooler cover, front axel, mirror and bar end weight after i parked it on its side at lowish speeds a few months ago

Bike history, Chook chasers(dirt bikes) in my teens, then Suzuki SV650, Honda VFR800, Guzzi V11 Le-mans, Aprilia Tuono, Sachs madass, GSXR1000 and now a GRiSO...

The things that keep me away from my GRiSO are working to keep a couple of networks running, getting the kids to sports, and finding time to go for a surf , MTB ride or a run, once in a blue moon the call of the guzzi will be stronger than everything else and I will just abandon hope and go for a ride around the royal national park(the GRiSO was made for this road)...

cya
Scot.
And slide!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
Grisonut
GRiSO
GRiSO
Grisonut

Another one in OZ Empty
PostSubject: Re: Another one in OZ   Another one in OZ Icon_minitime1Thu Jan 23, 2014 3:28 pm

Welcome to the nut house Scot.