GRiSO ghetto
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

12425 - Established June, 2013 - all GRiSO, all the time...

HomeRegisterLog in

Hello everyone!

Go down 
+3
kidsmoke
beetle
Manuel87
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Manuel87
Squinternotto
Squinternotto
Manuel87

Hello everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Hello everyone!   Hello everyone! Icon_minitime1Fri Dec 01, 2023 9:25 pm

Hi everyone, I'm Manuel, I live in a small town near Vicenza, in Italy.
I'm an English teacher at middle school.

This summer I bought a wonderful 2016 GRiSO 8V s.e. Black devil.

This is my second Guzzi after my V7 ii which is currently up for sale (if anyone's interested).

Thank you all for letting me in! Thumbs Up

lcjohnny, Nobleswood and kidsmoke like this post

Back to top Go down
beetle
GRiSO Capo
GRiSO Capo
beetle

Hello everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!   Hello everyone! Icon_minitime1Fri Dec 01, 2023 9:54 pm

Welcome!

Welcome

ghetto

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
In GRiSO we trust!
Back to top Go down
https://www.griso.org
kidsmoke
Grignapoco
Grignapoco
kidsmoke

Hello everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!   Hello everyone! Icon_minitime1Sat Dec 02, 2023 3:30 am

welcome aboard, Manuel.

Photos always encouraged!
Back to top Go down
bioman
GRiSO Capo
GRiSO Capo
bioman

Hello everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!   Hello everyone! Icon_minitime1Sat Dec 02, 2023 6:48 am

Welcome to the Ghetto!!

Back to top Go down
Street
L'Innominato
L'Innominato
Street

Hello everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone!   Hello everyone! Icon_minitime1Sat Dec 02, 2023 9:14 am

Welcome to the Ghetto, Manuel!

Pete (Street)

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---