GRiSO ghetto
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

12425 - Established June, 2013 - all GRiSO, all the time...

HomeRegisterLog in

now I truly understand...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
derby
Montanarolo
Montanarolo
derby

now I truly understand... Empty
PostSubject: now I truly understand...   now I truly understand... Icon_minitime1Mon Apr 20, 2015 6:20 pm

So I have been lusting after a GRiSO for many years and last week I got my dream bike.  I had only ridden a gross twice before and for the past week I have been loving it by riding it around town to and from work short little runs it has been great.

Today I took it out for my first real ride on it, WOW  about 200 miles long sweeping 2 lane through eastern washington and idaho.  What an amazing bike mostly ridden 75-90 mph and it was flawless.  gets a little tough to hang on after 90 but it was worth it.  I am truly sorry that I waited as long as I did to get one.  2006 black 1100 with 5000 miles bone stock.  I can't wait for more rides and maybe hooking up and meeting some of the great people on this board.  

And no I don't have pictures sorry cheap cell phone and no camera for now, but pictures will be presented to the masses once i have picked up a camera or better phone.
Back to top Go down
Street
L'Innominato
L'Innominato
Street

PostSubject: Re: now I truly understand...   now I truly understand... Icon_minitime1Mon Apr 20, 2015 9:34 pm

Nice, Derby.