GRiSO ghetto
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

12425 - Established June, 2013 - all GRiSO, all the time...

HomeRegisterLog in

Speed vans playing unfair

Go down 
+7
Bill Hagan
keenerkeen07
tocino
wyno
Steak
Oz1200Guzzi
Guzzi Cat
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Guzzi Cat
GRiSO Capo
GRiSO Capo
Guzzi Cat

Speed vans playing unfair Empty
PostSubject: Speed vans playing unfair   Speed vans playing unfair Icon_minitime1Tue Oct 07, 2014 2:31 pm

I used to think that speed vans couldn't get you from the rear going away and on the other side of the road.

I found out by post that I was WRONG!!

Guess Im still learning,

Guzzi Cat,
Back to top Go down
Oz1200Guzzi
Don Abbondio
Don Abbondio
Oz1200Guzzi

PostSubject: Re: Speed vans playing unfair   Speed vans playing unfair Icon_minitime1Tue Oct 07, 2014 2:45 pm

Bummer! Always hurts when Mr Plod uses you for revenue practice.
Back to top Go down
Steak
Godfather
Steak

PostSubject: Re: Speed vans playing unfair   Speed vans playing unfair Icon_minitime1Tue Oct 07, 2014 6:13 pm

I hope we never advance to these practices out here on the frontier... That would suck.

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

2012 MOTO GUZZI GRiSO 1200SE

2013 MOTO GUZZI STELVIO 1200NTX - Orange Blossom Special
Back to top Go down
https://www.grisoghetto.com
wyno
GRiSO Capo
GRiSO Capo
wyno

PostSubject: Re: Speed vans playing unfair   Speed vans playing unfair Icon_minitime1Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:15 pm

They've got new cameras here in Victoria that can get you coming and going. Bastards.
Back to top Go down
tocino
Nibbio
Nibbio
tocino

PostSubject: Re: Speed vans playing unfair   Speed vans playing unfair Icon_minitime1Wed Oct 08, 2014 7:45 am