GRiSO ghetto
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

12425 - Established June, 2013 - all GRiSO, all the time...

HomeRegisterLog in

GRiSO in the hand is worth..

Go down 
+11
BrandX
Nobleswood
Oz1200Guzzi
beetle
Steak
sideshowbob
Pete Roper
Dilliw
ratso88
JohnA
SMTCapeCod
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
SMTCapeCod
Tiradritto
Tiradritto
SMTCapeCod

GRiSO in the hand is worth.. Empty
PostSubject: GRiSO in the hand is worth..   GRiSO in the hand is worth.. Icon_minitime1Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:04 pm

Alright, thanks for all the great information hosted on this forum, that helped me to get a handle on what to look for in a GRiSO, as well as make up my mind that it might be a good choice for a next/additional bike.
I started riding just a few years ago, when parking constraints at work made that my only option.  So started riding year-round in the U.S. mid-Atlantic area (where I see the ghetto is closed)..   My fist bike was/is a '06 Victory Vegas 1600cc.  I did quite a bit of work to that, and dealt with the lack of options for proficient, professional work on it- and that was before Polaris scuttled Victory in favor of Indian.