GRiSO ghetto
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

12425 - Established June, 2013 - all GRiSO, all the time...

HomeRegisterLog in

Hello , new to the Ghetto.

Go down 
+5
Weißgerät
lcjohnny
Street
Pete Roper
valleydog
9 posters
AuthorMessage
valleydog
Montanarolo
Montanarolo
valleydog

Hello , new to the Ghetto. Empty
PostSubject: Hello , new to the Ghetto.   Hello , new to the Ghetto. Icon_minitime1Fri Nov 13, 2020 3:37 am

Hello and thank you for the membership.
I have been riding one Guzzi for 27 years ( a 69 loop 750 , ratted out ).
I bought a GRiSO Tenni 1200 8v last week , 2009 model with 1 500km.
It has a GPR muffle with no db killers in ( I have them ).
I got the cables from LONELEC.
I have a laptop but not too clued up with computer tech.
What do I do next to get Mr.Beetles map ?
Back to top Go down
valleydog
Montanarolo
Montanarolo
valleydog

PostSubject: Re: Hello , new to the Ghetto.   Hello , new to the Ghetto. Icon_minitime1Fri Nov 13, 2020 3:47 am

apologies for the double post - as i said , not too clued up with tech.

How do I load a picture ?
Back to top Go down
Pete Roper
GRiSO Capo
GRiSO Capo
Pete Roper

PostSubject: Re: Hello , new to the Ghetto.   Hello , new to the Ghetto. Icon_minitime1Fri Nov 13, 2020 8:43 am

If it's a 2009 your first task is to check it's been rollerised and if it hasn't then you need to do that.

Bill Hagan likes this post

Back to top Go down
Street
L'Innominato
L'Innominato
Street

PostSubject: Re: Hello , new to the Ghetto.   Hello , new to the Ghetto. Icon_minitime1Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:57 pm

Welcome to the Ghetto, Valleydog!

Pete (Street)

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]      If art is outlawed, only outlaws will make art!
Back to top Go down
https://WWW.REIQUAM.COM
valleydog